[UPDATE] WGJJANG Blog Looking For Team Leader

Hi everyone,

I’m finding myself more and more busy every day this year even though we are only one month into it. I have not even found the time to make one post in the last couple of weeks due to the demands for my time in the non-Wonderful aspect of my life.

I would hate to close this blog completely, so I came up with another solution: hand over the blog to another Wonderful to run.

I, myself, cannot not take this blog to the level that I originally planned on making it to – a place where Wonderfuls can interact with each other without fear of antis, admire freely, download new and old WG videos that they need for their collections, and the like. I had many goals, but not enough hours in the day.

Now, I’m not sure if anyone is interested (the offer was made to the others on the wgjjang team, but they are also currently busy with other things), but I would like to at least try to keep it open. Whoever would agree to run the blog would also still have the support of me and the others of the wgjjang team. I will still be back to offer translations in between busy times.

If you are interested, please email me at wgjjang@gmail.com introducing yourself and your imagined plans for running this blog.

Hopefully someone has the time and devotion to keep the wgjjang blog alive and running strong.

❤ Kay

P.S. Saranghamnida, Wonder Girls and Wonderfuls!

wgjjang-goldendisk08.jpg

11 Responses to “[UPDATE] WGJJANG Blog Looking For Team Leader”


  1. 1 WGluver February 2, 2009 at 4:30 am

    T.T i hope another person will take over this blog
    I just dont understand korean….i cant find news about WG. Sorry

  2. 2 juicebox February 2, 2009 at 7:42 am

    Good luck in life, Kay!
    I hope someone can step up to this position & its responsibilities to relieve you from this added stress.

    <3.

  3. 3 iknewthat February 2, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Hello ❤

    Hope you’re doing well with everything in life.
    and good luck with everything.

    Yeah, it’ll be pretty sad to have this blog closed..
    so, hopefully someone can keep it going.
    if not, then it’s totally understandable.

    FIGHTING, KAY and everyone!

    THERE’S STRONG, AND THEN THERE’S ARMY STRONG…
    AJA AJA!

  4. 4 kjpop February 2, 2009 at 11:10 am

    I’m glad you decided to look up another option rather than close this blog completely. All of us realize that you and the team have lives to live, so it’s all good.

    I’d love to help in any way, but I can’t translate anything X__X

  5. 5 Maria February 2, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    heart gone SPLAT!

    its cool we all have to go on sometime,
    just that for me itll be NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    good luck Kay, you might not know me
    but i secretly loved you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    my kidney is for YOU!!!!

  6. 6 GiGi February 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    I’m sorry your personal life has taken over your time to update the site, and I hope the new person does just as great of a job that you’ve done!

  7. 7 corrakun February 2, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Kay T_T. I know we haven’t talked much or anything but let me say this anyway: I LOOOOVEEEE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU <333333333 and everyone else on wgjjang too yup : D

    We understand yes we do : D Life should always come first. We still love youuuuu ❤

    And yeah expanding on what Maggie/aki/kjpop said… there are plenty of us who would love to take this up if it weren’t for our lack of Korean. lol. And google translator fails pretty hard sometimes…

    Oh oh wait. CORRA GOTS AN IDEA! (yes yes, it’s rare, oh well, cherish this then)

    Mainly it’s related to this thread over at SPEC.

    http://spectacle-forums.com/index.php?showtopic=2588

    Uh… yeah that’s a lot to read but basically we were talking about setting up a big blog, kind of like Wonderland. If we had a lot of contributors then we could all just come together… or something… idk. Talk it over with Spec, maybe? :’)

    Ok wow that idea seemed a lot better all vague and thought-like when it was in my head. D:

  8. 8 ppopki February 3, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    I just wanted to say thanks and wish you guys good luck through this little bump in the road ❤

  9. 9 popo February 6, 2009 at 10:55 am

    look at this link
    they met will.i.am
    http://weareiggy.com/thoughts/?p=713
    i miss WG soo much

  10. 10 Hailie February 6, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    i wish i knew korean languange then i can help you
    i regret when i had to drop korean languange
    as my subject course when i still as student in
    university..

  11. 11 Eky February 21, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    Hey! Kay
    did u remember me? ,friend<3
    i’ve busy with my study thing and never enter your blog for so long.

    I must tell you that I LOVE YOU KAY JJANG!!!
    thanks to you about every thing u’ve done for WG
    I wish you to get better&better in life
    hope all the happiness to be with you ♥

    *wish the new person as good and kind as you ; )


Leave a Reply

