[VID] Gumi Tour with Wonder Girls Nobody

Hi WonderFuls! Lately I have been a busy busy bee so I apologize for a lack of updates. I thought I would share a quick steaming video featuring a guy giving a dancing ‘tour’ of Gumi (a city in South Korea) using Nobody by Wonder Girls. Enjoy!

Random trivia: I found this video by searching ‘Gumi tour’ on video.naver.com. I have a friend that works for LG in Gumi so it is one of the cities that I would like to check out someday.
Lots of love to all international WonderFuls! Take care.

5 Responses to “[VID] Gumi Tour with Wonder Girls Nobody”


  1. 1 Nepurr January 29, 2009 at 6:32 am

    Ha he did such a good job!!!

  2. 2 corrakun January 29, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Lol he was in the streets in a colourful tee and everyone else was in coats and everything. LOL

    His arms.. are… very… skinnyyyyyy…

    It’s amazing how he was almost always in the same-ish spot all the time.

    Oh and one more random thinger… I just saw J-Rae’s comment on the WG channel. Happy New Year! Welcome to Youtube! I really love the WG! LOL I’m sorry. Old habits die hard : D

  3. 3 supermochi January 30, 2009 at 2:18 am

    Ah, is this one of those videos that are kind of “green screen”-y?
    It’s pretty nifty that he decided to use Nobody! 🙂

  4. 4 fran January 30, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    hahaha so cute

  5. 5 kpoplover123 January 30, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    did anyone notice the soshi calender he had beside his computer? lol, so brave to do that…


Leave a Reply

