[NEWS] Wonder Girls’ YouTube Channel Launching Contest!

**update– The previous video has been set to Private, and a new video has been uploaded (they speak in Korean)

The Wonder Girls’ YouTube Channel has a new video: a message from the Wonder Girls! 🙂

They’re promoting a contest where you could win an autographed album!

All you have to do is log-in on Youtube, go to that video, & give some feedback about the channel in the comment section of that video.

Although the previous video (the one where they speak in English) has been set to private, here is the link.

A similar contest is going on for 2PM! You can find the relevant YouTube video here.

Good luck, everyone! 🙂

-Mochi

 

A Little Bit of SuperMochi

Hey there, I’m Mochi, and I’m one of the new members of the WGJJANG Team. ^^

Just to state the obvious, I am a Wonder Girls fan. Hohoho~ It’s hard not to love those girls, eh? 😉

I’m fluent in English, and that’s about it. And I don’t know what else to write for this little introduction, so you can read more about the WGJJANG Team here!

I’ll be finishing the 2008WGJJANG Archive soon & I plan to update you guys with more Wonder Girls-related news as best as I can. I hope my contributions will be up to par with WGJJANG standards, so I won’t let you guys down. ^^”

-Mochi

10 Responses to “[NEWS] Wonder Girls’ YouTube Channel Launching Contest!”


  1. 1 Alyson January 19, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    Wooo welcome Mochi! Im a semi new reader so ill look foward to your posts :]

    Im trying to debate on wheter i should only post one comment on that video or go nuts and post a billion to increase my chances haha. I dont understand how theyll pick so blehhh. I just won a Youtube contest recently so im feeling lucky still!

  2. 2 WGluver January 19, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Their english are very good. Especially YeEun ❤

  3. 3 DiY_MaN January 19, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Welcome Mochi ^_^

  4. 4 kjpop January 19, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    welcome mochi! ^__^ Thank you for working hard.

    OUR GIRLS ARE SOOO ADORABLE <333

  5. 5 Kamille January 20, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    YAY! welcome monchi! WGJJANg team fighting!!
    oh my goodness^^ wondergirls speaking in english.. wah!!
    i think i didnt hear any from sunmi?

    mochi thank you…
    LOL everytime i’ve been gone for days… there is some WG surprise waiting for me..

  6. 6 Nhi January 21, 2009 at 10:37 am

    The competition is like 1 in a million xD


    Welcome Mochi ! (:

  7. 7 iknewthat January 21, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    and the team keeps on growing and growing (:
    …AWESOME!
    welcome mochi! +D
    hope to see more of you in the future (:
    fighting!

  8. 8 ivan January 29, 2009 at 11:44 am

    why did they put the english video on private… =[

  9. 9 Rae Jae February 3, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    Good…good..
    I just join the group…hehe…
    Yes..now i can update news about my fave girls…
    Thank you for sharing…=)

  10. 10 Buy acai berry May 23, 2009 at 4:10 am

    Your blog is very interresting for me, i will come back here..


Leave a Reply

